Leadership Award

Leadership Award


This is awarded to someone who has distinguished themselves by continually demonstrating leadership through a pioneering approach to Out of Home. Someone who is an inspiration to others.

The Leadership Award - 2019

Tim Bleakley

CEO of Ocean Outdoor

Hall of Fame

2018 - Naren Patel

CEO of UK OOH Media owner Primesight

2017 - Eric Newnham

Founder of the UK's Talon Out of Home agency

2016 - Annie Rickard

Global CEO of Posterscope

2015 - Francois de Gaspe Beaubien

Owner of Zoom Media and Executive Chairman of Ayuda

For more information on the winning campaigns please refer to the newsletters as below:

2019 url - https://www.worldooh.org/newsletter.php?id=334

2018 - ul https://www.worldooh.org/newsletter.php?id=314

2017 - url  https://www.worldooh.org/newsletter.php?id=243

2016 - url https://www.worldooh.org/newsletter.php?id=192

2015 - url https://www.worldooh.org/newsletter.php?id=143